Latest Products http://www.orianatraders.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Jun 2021 18:47:47 +0530 en-us http://www.orianatraders.in Natural Handmade Soap http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-handmade-soap.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-handmade-soap.htm Thu, 04 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beeswax Granules http://www.orianatraders.in/beeswax-granules.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/beeswax-granules.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Shea Butter http://www.orianatraders.in/raw-shea-butter.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/raw-shea-butter.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shea Butter is derived from the nuts of Shea tree, or Butyrospermum parkii, commonly grown in Africa. Shea Butter is rich in Vitamins A, E & F because of which it is excellent for use in skincare products.Shea butter is made up of triglycerides or fatty acids, which are rich in Vitamin E, A & F.,Our Shea Butter is white, and soft and smooth in texture. It has little to no odour. Cocoa Butter http://www.orianatraders.in/cocoa-butter.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/cocoa-butter.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Cocoa butter is high in antioxidants, which help fight off free-radical damage, which can cause skin aging, dark patches, and dull skin. protecting your skin from Free-radical damage is crucial to keep it healthy and youthful-looking. cocoa butter is also an anti-inflammatory—just another way it helps your skin withstand the passage of time. It reduces stretch marks and scars:  regular use of cocoa butter help reduce  stretch marks and help heal scars. It's a rich moisturizer: cocoa butter is high in fatty acids and hydrates the skin deeply, making it a wonderful addition to body moisturizers and lip balms. it contains oleic, plasmatic, and static acids, all of which nourish the skin. It heals sensitive skin: again, no guarantees, but cocoa butter has been noted by some to help skin irritations such as eczema and dermatitis Natural Neem Tulsi Soap http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-neem-tulsi-soap.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-neem-tulsi-soap.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Neem & tulsi - Neem oil acts as a natural emollient and helps to restore skin while holy basil or tulsi helps to nourish the skin and add a glow to it.for all skin Types - This soap is suitable for all skin types, it is also ideal for those who have acne prone, sensitive and troubled skin. 100% natural & organic - This soap is 100% natural and chemical-free. Aromatherapy - The pure aromatic fragrance uplifts the mood and calm the anxious and stressed mind. Ayurvedic process - Made using special ayurvedic process of saponyfying pure triple oil base of coconut, olive and castor, so it cleanses without stripping; skin-loving. Natural Chaulmoogra Soap http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-chaulmoogra-soap.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-chaulmoogra-soap.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Daily spaa provides best products at affordable price and hand made and quality is guaranteed Unique and quality never compromised - original organic - no animal tested Daily spaa products are handmade, eco-friendly and entirely chemical free, range of beauty products that are blended using old healing traditions with with new age Wellness ideology.coa butter has been noted by some to help skin irritations such as eczema and dermatitis African Black Soap ( liquid & Bar) http://www.orianatraders.in/african-black-soap-liquid.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/african-black-soap-liquid.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Daily Spaa african black soap 100% natural with no chemicals made up with shea butter, coconut oil, castor oil, honey, cocoa pod ash makes it naturally nourishing and moisturizing for skin. Natural Red Sandal Soap http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-red-sandal-soap.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-red-sandal-soap.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Handmade Turmeric Soap http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-handmade-turmeric-soap.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-handmade-turmeric-soap.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Daily spaa turmeric soap is suitable for all skins. The concentration of natural vitamins and fatty acids in shea butter makes it incredibly nourishing and moisturizing for the skin. It improves skin elasticity, reduces pigmentation & scars, reduces damage caused by uv radiation, combats ageing. Protects skin against cancer and fights other chronic skin conditions. Natural Handmade Papaya Soap http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-handmade-papaya-soap.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-handmade-papaya-soap.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Almond and Oats Soap http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-almond-and-oats-soap.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/natural-almond-and-oats-soap.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Handmade Soap http://www.orianatraders.in/organic-handmade-soap.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/organic-handmade-soap.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerin Transparent Soap http://www.orianatraders.in/glycerin-transparent-soap.htm http://www.orianatraders.in/glycerin-transparent-soap.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : ingredients are  combining a natural vegetable oil base with lye ,  added with essential oils and other botanicals can be added to provide additional benefits to the skin and give it a fabulous smell. Glycerin is a humectant, which means it attracts moisture and draws it deep into your skin to keep it hydrated and  will clean the body and leave the skin feeling soft and supple